I is for ….

DGDCheeryUppy #9 – I

I love you.

Tell the people in your life (including yourself) and find a way to demonstrate it.

I don’t think we do this enough, and sometimes w leave it too late to do so.

Photo is of a Sunflower at our number 1 neighbour’s allotment (Sue – I love you!) with our’s in the background. It’s a tall one; I had to reach right up on tippy-toes to take the picture. As you can see, she has companion planted it with her runner beans, and there’s a bee!!
‪#‎love‬ ‪#‎sunflower‬ ‪#‎allotment‬ ‪#‎friends‬ ‪#‎family‬ ‪#‎cheer

DSC_1803.JPG

About DawnGillDesigns

Finally able to make stuff and get paid for it!!! How cool is this?!
This entry was posted in DGDCheeryUppy, Stuff I love, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

