M is for…

Make a list.

I do this all the time for big decisions. (I might not be the most spontaneous or fun of my friends, but, hey; I’m usually the most sensible – or so people keep telling me. I try not to be disappointed by that description) I like to divide a sheet of paper lengthwise into columns of 2/3rd on the left, and 1/3 on the right

Stick it on the fridge, or by your desk, so it’s always there when you think of something.

On the left should be things that bring you joy, on the right, stuff you hate. Add something to the left daily
(you already know lots of my joyful items)
Photo is of allotment neighbour’s plum tree. The tastiest plums in the world. They share. YAY!! (another thing on my list)

DSC_1840

About DawnGillDesigns

Finally able to make stuff and get paid for it!!! How cool is this?!
This entry was posted in DGDCheeryUppy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

